Reviews

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

"This dealership goes over and beyond to provide excellence! Everyone we ran into (staff) were curteous and friendly. We appreciate everyone that helped us including..." Read more - DealerRater | Jun 19, 2018

"A salesman named James was the best we've ever dealt with. No hard sales pitch, friendly, knowledgeable, I highly recommend!!" Read more - Google | Jun 16, 2018

"Very nice , very profession . Service is expensive as with most dealerships." Read more - Google | Jun 15, 2018

"Nice used cars" Read more - Google | Jun 11, 2018

"Had an wonderful exspience buy another car the staff was wonderful no high pressure selling great quality cars couldn’t be more satisfied .service dept was..." Read more - Google | Jun 2, 2018

"An awesome salesperson, very polite and kind. Always looking for the best deals for clients and treats everyone like royalty. Josh hasn’t been there very..." Read more - DealerRater | May 31, 2018

"An awesome salesperson, very polite and kind. Always looking for the best deals for clients and treats everyone like royalty. Josh hasn’t been there very..." Read more - Google | May 30, 2018

"Great Place To Buy A Car!!!! Check Out Jaleil Strickland!!!" Read more - Google | May 29, 2018

"I have recently began my car search after years of being a proud Ford owner, but decided to check out Mazda after seeing some good..." Read more - Yelp | May 29, 2018

"Great place to buy a vehicle from" Read more - Google | May 28, 2018

No Reviews Available.

"I am touched by the level of service I received today, for just routine repairs. All customers matter at Keffer Hyundai. I was so pleased..." Read more - Yelp | Jun 21, 2018

"Bought our 2013 Santa Fe there a few weeks ago. The entire staff was more than accommodating, professional and very eager to earn my business...." Read more - Google | Jun 21, 2018

"Awesome service department! My service department lady treated me will great respect and she kept me well informed about my car. She presented me with..." Read more - Facebook | Jun 20, 2018

"Great purchasing experience! Thanks James Brown! If I am ever in need again to purchase a car I definitely will come back to Keffer Hyundai." Read more - Cars | Jun 19, 2018

"Walked in 5 min till closing and the treated me like the doors just opened ! First time buying a car and best experience I..." Read more - Cars | Jun 16, 2018

"Marcio and every I came in contact with at Keffer Hyundai were so helpful and gave outstanding customer service. I thank you all for what..." Read more - DealerRater | Jun 16, 2018

"I'm telling you Charles Johnson was the perfect salesman for us! He was thorough, knowledgeable, patient and most of all followed up with us. I..." Read more - Facebook | Jun 16, 2018

No Reviews Available.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(704) 946-2579

Call Now

• , NC

Get Directions