Reviews

"Great customer service and good quality cars." Read more - Google | Jan 21, 2021

"Just sold my Lexus to Right 1 Auto. Worked with Harrison (sales) and John (finance) - both a pleasure to work with. Hassle free experience..." Read more - Google | Jan 8, 2021

"It’s always exciting to get a new car; especially one that is of good quality and has all of the features that you’re looking for...." Read more - Cars | Dec 3, 2020

"It’s always exciting to get a new car; especially one that is of good quality and has all of the features that you’re looking for...." Read more - Google | Dec 3, 2020

"Mr Pratt was an extreme help in getting me into my new car. I thought the process would be long and drawn out but he..." Read more - Google | Dec 2, 2020

"These guys are magic they took real good care of us" Read more - Google | Nov 24, 2020

"Service was excellent! We were pre-approved which means they got us in and out in an hour! Loved it!" Read more - Google | Nov 17, 2020

"Very nice and professional ! Will definitely be back for next car." Read more - Google | Nov 17, 2020

"I recently bought a car from John "Coach" Pratt at Right 1 Auto in Huntersville. Coach made the car buying experience enjoyable. He is extremely..." Read more - Google | Nov 10, 2020

"Had an awesome experience with Bernard when I was at Union County KIA. Definitely go see him if you're wanting a new car!!! He got..." Read more - DealerRater | Jan 9, 2021

"Bernard is a great salesman. He is the one to definitely see when you go to this dealership. He goes above and beyond to make..." Read more - DealerRater | Jan 9, 2021

"Recently purchased a 2021 Telluride from Anitra. The whole experience was easy, stress free and fairly quick! Will refer friends and family in the future." Read more - DealerRater | Dec 31, 2020

"I want to give a big THANK YOU to Anitra Key from Union County Kia! She was kind courteous, extremely knowledgable and helpful every step..." Read more - DealerRater | Dec 31, 2020

"Want to Thank Chris Williams with assisting me with purchasing a Grand Cherokee Jeep. The process was painless & I didn't have to spend my..." Read more - DealerRater | Dec 14, 2020

"Bernie is the man to see when you are buying a car at Union County Kia. He went above and beyond to help my son..." Read more - DealerRater | Oct 24, 2020

"Wanted to let your dealership know how greatful our family is to Bernie. He went above and beyond to get all that was needed on..." Read more - DealerRater | Sep 30, 2020

"Bernie was great. Went there Sat afternoon test drove and then purchased a 2017 Kia Sporttage Ex. There was no pressure to buy. One of..." Read more - DealerRater | Sep 29, 2020

"I test drove a Kia Telluride today with Bernie. He was so insightful. He knew his way around the car. There was no question that..." Read more - DealerRater | Sep 25, 2020

"Bernie did an amazing job he sold my friend a stinger and did a fast and amazing process. We are so happy with our purchase..." Read more - DealerRater | Sep 18, 2020

No Reviews Available.

"My daughter works there so it has to be great!" Read more - Google | Jan 21, 2021

"Came all the way from Lexington, SC to look at a van for my mom but ended up with the best experience ever! Special thanks..." Read more - Google | Jan 8, 2021

"Justin was awesome at helping us find a vehicle. He took his time, didnt rush us, and asked questions along the way to make sure..." Read more - DealerRater | Jan 7, 2021

"Always very friendly and customer service is wonderful they really try and get you the best deals and discounts they really take care of they..." Read more - Google | Jan 6, 2021

"Absolute Best experience ever buying a car! Everyone was extremely nice and helpful! I felt as if I had been to school to learn everything..." Read more - DealerRater | Dec 31, 2020

"This is my SECOND car I have purchased at Keffer Kia and they are AMAZING!!! This go around I had Tabitha and Steven helping me..." Read more - Google | Dec 30, 2020

No Reviews Available.

"Purchased a new Beetle from Keffer VW on January 26, 2020. Overall, a very pleasant experience. The sales rep., Ben Madsen was very knowledgeable and..." Read more - DealerRater | Feb 3, 2020

"Tammy Hough was on top of her game from beginning to end of my routine service. Well done young lady!! Kffer better keep her around!" Read more - DealerRater | Dec 22, 2019

"I came in for what I thought was just a slow leak and the tire light came on. Tammy had advised me I got a..." Read more - DealerRater | Sep 19, 2019

"From beginning to end the service experience was very pleasant. The friendliness and professionalism of Angel S. was very evident, she is very good at..." Read more - DealerRater | Sep 3, 2019

"Angela is so wonderful! She is a delight to work with! She always takes the very best care of me. My cars (Touareg and Phaeton)..." Read more - DealerRater | Aug 30, 2019

"My wife and I decided to buy our third Volks car, we visited KEFFER Volkswagen and they made the purchase process very simple offering unbeatable..." Read more - DealerRater | Aug 30, 2019

"Ben was absolutely awesome! Will recommend dealership and Ben to friends and family. They were easy to work with and kept their word! Thank you" Read more - DealerRater | Aug 3, 2019

"Buying my first real car, wasn’t sure if I would be able to, Austin did a great job of finding things that would work for..." Read more - DealerRater | Jul 17, 2019

"I have not purchased a vehicle here. I have only worked with the Service department. Tammy was my representative and she has consistently gone above..." Read more - DealerRater | Jun 19, 2019

"There no words to describe the excellent customer service I love how Miss Angie...she sooo nice n she always look out for me about my..." Read more - DealerRater | Jun 4, 2019

Saved
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us

(704) 946-2579

Call Now

• , NC

Get Directions
Keffer Auto Group , .