Reviews

"Dedication, honest, great customer service and loves what he does. Told me he will get me what i wanted and stayed by his word....will definitely..." Read more - Edmunds | Oct 15, 2018

"Great people. Love the service department." Read more - Google | Oct 12, 2018

"Nice people, good service" Read more - Google | Oct 11, 2018

"This is the place to go !! From salesman to finance to management 5 stars all the way !! Easy to communicate and an easy..." Read more - Google | Oct 4, 2018

"Great customer service from Chris Peake. It's a little early to comment on the vehicle, however so far it's been positive. Chris definitely made the..." Read more - Edmunds | Sep 12, 2018

"Okay, I didn't want to post too soon about our car purchase experience until we had the car for a few months to see if..." Read more - Google | Aug 18, 2018

"Before you buy a car anywhere else go into Right One Auto, been buying cars over 30 years, and this was the best experience ever." Read more - Google | Aug 18, 2018

"Great people. Great service" Read more - Google | Aug 18, 2018

"(Translated by Google) Good maintenance and attention service. I recommend it.(Original)Buen servicio de mantenimiento y atencion. Lo recomiendo." Read more - Google | Aug 18, 2018

"Chris, Michael, and Brandon were incredibly helpful, kind and easy going during my entire first time car buying experience! They were able to get me..." Read more - DealerRater | Oct 16, 2018

"Awesome experience! No pressure salesmanship. Victor Caputo, our sales consultant, is a ROCK STAR! We came home with a car we love for a price..." Read more - Facebook | Oct 14, 2018

"We wasn't looking for a car (just getting some prices). I'm not a car buying person from dealers, I usually wait till the last minute..." Read more - Facebook | Oct 13, 2018

"As a female going into a dealership can be frustrating. That was not the case with Neal Saunders of Union County Kia. He treated me..." Read more - DealerRater | Oct 12, 2018

"You need to go see Neal Saunders at Union County KIA. He is terrific to work with and will treat you like you are family..." Read more - DealerRater | Oct 9, 2018

"Overall a great experience. Everette very helpful and informative, a great energy. Bernie so easy to talk to and didn't hesitate to help out. Ed..." Read more - DealerRater | Oct 9, 2018

"Neal Saunders was terrific caring and professional A great person to work with I highly recommend working with Neal He listened to our needs and..." Read more - DealerRater | Oct 4, 2018

"The salesman was friendly and knowledgeable.He was not pushy.He knew the answers to all my questions.Also he made sure I got a good deal" Read more - DealerRater | Sep 12, 2018

"I would recommend this dealership to all my friends and family. Brandon Jolly made the experience painless and did everything he could to make sure..." Read more - DealerRater | Sep 2, 2018

"I absolutely wonderful experience here. I usually dread the whole process of buying cars but they made it very simple. I would definitely come here..." Read more - Facebook | Aug 31, 2018

"My experience was a very rewarding one. I had been to several dealerships earlier spending hours going back and forth with numbers, etc. I was..." Read more - DealerRater | Oct 20, 2018

"Alan Thompson, the sales associate at Keffer Mazda was very helpful and professional in assisting us in finding the appropriate car for my daughter. Good..." Read more - Google | Oct 19, 2018

"Everyone treated my wife and I with the up most respect, especially our sales person Klye Vasquez. Unlike other sales people, Kyle let us know..." Read more - DealerRater | Oct 12, 2018

"I originally leased a car from here and had/drove it for about a month before I was asked to return it. There was miscommunication in..." Read more - Google | Oct 5, 2018

"I requested the car I wanted and every effort was made to get the one I wanted for a price I was willing to pay...." Read more - DealerRater | Oct 3, 2018

"Had a honest salesman that was not pushy. Made the car shopping experience a pleasure. I would recommend it for your next Mazda purchase. Thank..." Read more - DealerRater | Oct 2, 2018

"Lee and the financial manager we’re both very pleasant to work with. Lee did everything he could to make sure we left happy with a..." Read more - DealerRater | Oct 2, 2018

"Just bought my “new to me” 2015 Mazda6 here yesterday! My new car is gorgeous & in tip-top shape! Alan & Rae are the salesmen..." Read more - Google | Sep 22, 2018

"LOVE, LOVE, LOVE my new car! Jimmy Knox at Mooresville Kia, Sales manager Mike were great to work with! Got a great deal on a..." Read more - Google | Oct 17, 2018

"until this time I had a great experience ,but Saturday was not good The salesman Taylor was great except him and the sales manager Josh..." Read more - Google | Oct 16, 2018

"Jason brown was the most amazing representation of what Kia stands for ! Such an amazing and well educated gentleman who assisted me in a..." Read more - Google | Oct 15, 2018

"My salesperson Jason was super helpful and informative and made my first car buying experince super easy and stress free" Read more - Google | Oct 15, 2018

"Very pleasant experience" Read more - Google | Oct 13, 2018

"Keffer Kia was a great place to purchase a vehicle. I went in looking for a used car and was able to get a new..." Read more - DealerRater | Oct 12, 2018

"So polite and nice. Best experience ever!!!" Read more - Google | Oct 10, 2018

"We love our new car! Jason Brown and Mike McKenna were great to work with. They gave us purchasing options and gave us pricing that..." Read more - Google | Oct 6, 2018

"Always excellent service. Especially Al Underwood! I am a happy Keffer Kia customer!" Read more - Google | Oct 4, 2018

"Great job!!" Read more - Google | Oct 22, 2018

"Brandon Bullock and Dan Fauria (sp?) we're awesome to work with. Great experience buying a Tuscon Sport! Love it!" Read more - Google | Oct 20, 2018

"George Athens is an excellent sales person. He explained everything very well and was not pushy, which I liked.He was very patient with me and..." Read more - Google | Oct 18, 2018

"Pretty good customer service. Just wish they hadn't shopped my credit to so many banks. But Farrid is a good salesman. Very thorough and honest" Read more - Google | Oct 17, 2018

"Good not pushy !" Read more - Google | Oct 15, 2018

"Had a good experience with Keffer Genesis in a somewhat convoluted situation. I live in a Northern Virginia suburb of Washington, DC, and was looking..." Read more - Google | Oct 15, 2018

"See Ben Madsen for sure! Excellent sales and customer service. Even made sure my car was cleaned and tires switched before I picked it up!..." Read more - DealerRater | Oct 20, 2018

"Go to Huntersville and see Brian Wiles. I shopped 4 dealerships for a lease on a 2019 Jetta. South Charlotte VW, Carolina VW in Charlotte,..." Read more - DealerRater | Oct 1, 2018

"Thank you Kayla Jacobs for reaching out to me and being so helpful also, thank you to Justin Beardsley, and Sean Bartol. We arrived at..." Read more - DealerRater | Jun 29, 2018

"Purchased a 2013 Tiguan really love it Darryl Radford is the man not only is he the best salesman he has become a family friend." Read more - Facebook | May 28, 2018

"People are so nice very helpful and we would go back again" Read more - Facebook | Apr 2, 2018

"Justin and Austin are awesome! Justin stood by my side when Valvoline Instant Oil Change ruined my entire engine and I had to sue them...." Read more - Facebook | Feb 3, 2018

"I had a wonderful experience at Keffer VW! The sales associates were phenomenal and very patient throughout the entire process. I highly recommend Keffer VW!" Read more - Facebook | Jan 28, 2018

"Was in contact with all Volkswagen dealers in my area via internet and phone. Keffer got my business. Did the complete purchase agreement before I..." Read more - DealerRater | Jan 20, 2018

"Best team ever!!! Very friendly environment with knowledgeable staff!!!" Read more - Facebook | Jan 5, 2018

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(704) 946-2579

Call Now

• , NC

Get Directions
[schema type="organization" orgtype="LocalBusiness" url="www.kefferauto.com" name="Keffer Auto Group" description="" street="" city="" state="NC" postalcode="" country="United States" email="ONLINE@KEFFERAUTO.COM" phone="(704) 946-2579" logo="https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/kefferautogroup/uploads/2017/12/KefferAutoGroupOGImage.png"]
Keffer Auto Group
Keffer Auto Group
, NC, United States
(704) 946-2579
https://di-uploads-development.dealerinspire.com/kefferautogroup/uploads/2017/12/KefferAutoGroupOGImage.png
Keffer Auto Group , .