Reviews

No Reviews Available.

No Reviews Available.

"Keffer Mazda customer services (both sales and service) has returned to the 5 star level that generates returning customers. Excellent customer service is key in..." Read more - DealerRater | Aug 9, 2018

"I went to Keffer Mazda simply to look at a car with no intentions of buying. Kenny (Robinson) took the time to show several cars..." Read more - Google | Aug 6, 2018

"I was in the market for CX 9 and Stepheon Williams helped me get the best deal on the 2018 Mazda CX 9. I will..." Read more - DealerRater | Aug 6, 2018

"I went to Keffer Mazda simply to look at a car with no intentions of buying. Kenny (Robinson) took the time to show several cars..." Read more - DealerRater | Aug 5, 2018

"The result of my visit was I was able to purchase the vehicle I wanted at a very good price. The overall purchasing transaction was..." Read more - DealerRater | Aug 2, 2018

"John X, Stepheon Williams were great to work with. I got the car I wanted at the price I wanted.. this is my 4 th..." Read more - Google | Jul 31, 2018

"Terrible !!!! Offers a deal on Saturday evening and unable to honor it on Monday. (They are closed on Sunday)." Read more - Google | Jul 30, 2018

"My family has not purchased a car from a dealership in 20 years. We have had really bad experiences and had taken to purchasing used..." Read more - Google | Jul 24, 2018

No Reviews Available.

"Always a good experience. My rep was awesome" Read more - Google | Aug 17, 2018

"I had an an amazing experience working with Shelene! I would definitely come back to buy another car when needed. She is super friendly and..." Read more - Google | Aug 16, 2018

"Pleasant staff and willing to negotiate our needs. Would purchase from them again." Read more - Google | Aug 16, 2018

"Great service and excellent value." Read more - Google | Aug 16, 2018

"Shelene, Kevin and Mike, were extremely helpful to assisting me on my purchase. They made my stay very comfortable with consistent hospitality and making each..." Read more - Google | Aug 16, 2018

"Always a great sales experience. Shelene was more than helpful. Thank you for everything." Read more - Google | Aug 14, 2018

"I had a great experience here !! Brandon was my sales person he is really nice and funny ! He made the whole time there..." Read more - Google | Aug 14, 2018

"Sales team was great and informative. And the finance department was very smooth with no hidden fees. Had a great experience and I would definitely..." Read more - Google | Aug 13, 2018

"Friendly honest and knowledgeable" Read more - Google | Aug 10, 2018

No Reviews Available.

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(704) 946-2579

Call Now

• , NC

Get Directions