Reviews

"Coach was very through an polite. He really knows his business. I highly recommend him an his team for any car purchases." Read more - Google | Sep 16, 2020

"Was the best customer service I have had in a while." Read more - Google | Sep 15, 2020

"Mr. John Pratt is the best! Easiest car purchase I've ever made. Thinking about another car, come here first!" Read more - Google | Sep 12, 2020

"Normally I dread buying a car and brace myself for the whole unpleasant experience of being fast-talked and pressured into a deal. Thankfully I had..." Read more - Google | Sep 5, 2020

"Went here recently, 08/2020, and had a great experience with the staff here. First, this isn't a paid review, sorry haters. I didn't see what..." Read more - Google | Sep 2, 2020

"Coach is absolutely the best! I asked he delivered! Very awesome group of people that made my car buying experience the best one yet :)" Read more - Google | Aug 17, 2020

"Before I even came in Coach (John Pratt) gave me a FaceTime tour, researched options I had questions about and never pressured me once. Good..." Read more - Google | Aug 15, 2020

"Decided to check out Right 1 Auto on my birthday for a bigger vehicle for my family and I must say definitely the best birthday..." Read more - Google | Aug 6, 2020

"Bernie was great. Went there Sat afternoon test drove and then purchased a 2017 Kia Sporttage Ex. There was no pressure to buy. One of..." Read more - DealerRater | Sep 29, 2020

"I test drove a Kia Telluride today with Bernie. He was so insightful. He knew his way around the car. There was no question that..." Read more - DealerRater | Sep 25, 2020

"Bernie did an amazing job he sold my friend a stinger and did a fast and amazing process. We are so happy with our purchase..." Read more - DealerRater | Sep 18, 2020

"Bernie was very helpful and explained all our options well. We were satisfied with his service and friendliness. He seemed dedicated and knew what he..." Read more - DealerRater | Sep 5, 2020

"He was great! From the time we said we were on the way to the time we walked in the door! He already had the..." Read more - DealerRater | Sep 5, 2020

"Absolutely AMAZING! He made my best friend’s car buying experience the absolute best! I’m so happy we found him and Union City Kia! I would..." Read more - DealerRater | Sep 4, 2020

"My experience with Union County Kia was great. Eddie was patient with me through my journey to purchase a new car. He also was really..." Read more - DealerRater | Sep 2, 2020

"Our salesperson, Bernie Graham, was amazing! He worked with us and made sure that we left with the vehicle we wanted. We were so happy..." Read more - DealerRater | Aug 30, 2020

"Chris gave me great service and was really helpful with my purchase. I definitely would recommend union county kia to anybody in the market for..." Read more - DealerRater | Aug 3, 2020

"One of the best dealership experiences I have had after having purchased and leased a few cars in NY and NC from multiple brands. Bernie..." Read more - DealerRater | Aug 1, 2020

"Just want to thank everyone and especially Jillian for going above and beyond for me to get my dream car. I love my car. Rain..." Read more - Google | Sep 29, 2020

"We had a great experience with Sonny. He worked with us to find a car we were happy with and they worked with us to..." Read more - Google | Sep 28, 2020

"Yeorgios was very helpful. Courteous and attentive to any questions I had" Read more - Google | Sep 26, 2020

"Jose was a great salesperson. He made sure that I got everything I wanted and Sabrina was excellent on the follow-up. I would definitely recommend..." Read more - Google | Sep 22, 2020

"Excellent customer service as always. This is my place of choice for Mazda service in the area." Read more - Google | Sep 21, 2020

"We made our second car purchase from Sonny today. He did an amazing job on helping find the car we were looking for and getting..." Read more - Google | Sep 15, 2020

"Sonny was Very informative and helpful, great sales and customer service personality..andi will recommend him to my family and friends." Read more - Google | Sep 11, 2020

"This place went beyond my expectations buying a car here has been a easy stress free quick process chad and everyone there were professional ,..." Read more - Google | Sep 5, 2020

"Great customer service great product" Read more - Google | Sep 22, 2020

"Henney/Hennie (I’m so sorry I didn’t get spelling) did AMAZING work on my car, and even rode with me after I was afraid something was..." Read more - Google | Sep 15, 2020

"Glen Hyman was an outstanding and worked hard. Kept me informed from start and has been in touch after my purchase. Great selection and location..." Read more - Cars | Aug 29, 2020

"I realy enjoy buying my kia.Jusin Imes was so good.He help me out so much.Justin was so help for he walk to try everything.I will..." Read more - DealerRater | Aug 24, 2020

"I was with my grandson. He purchased new car. I was impressed with Haleigh. She was friendly and helpful with his choice. The facility was..." Read more - Cars | Aug 21, 2020

"VERY FRIENDLY STAFF!! WORKED WITH US TO GET THE CAR WE WANTED!! WOULD RECOMMEND CHECKING THEM OUT IF YOU ARE LOOKING TO BUY A NEW..." Read more - DealerRater | Aug 7, 2020

"Justin Imes and the staff was amazing. Justin Imes made my car buying experience very easy he was very patient and helpful. Thank you so..." Read more - DealerRater | Aug 5, 2020

No Reviews Available.

"Purchased a new Beetle from Keffer VW on January 26, 2020. Overall, a very pleasant experience. The sales rep., Ben Madsen was very knowledgeable and..." Read more - DealerRater | Feb 3, 2020

"Tammy Hough was on top of her game from beginning to end of my routine service. Well done young lady!! Kffer better keep her around!" Read more - DealerRater | Dec 22, 2019

"I came in for what I thought was just a slow leak and the tire light came on. Tammy had advised me I got a..." Read more - DealerRater | Sep 19, 2019

"From beginning to end the service experience was very pleasant. The friendliness and professionalism of Angel S. was very evident, she is very good at..." Read more - DealerRater | Sep 3, 2019

"Angela is so wonderful! She is a delight to work with! She always takes the very best care of me. My cars (Touareg and Phaeton)..." Read more - DealerRater | Aug 30, 2019

"My wife and I decided to buy our third Volks car, we visited KEFFER Volkswagen and they made the purchase process very simple offering unbeatable..." Read more - DealerRater | Aug 30, 2019

"Ben was absolutely awesome! Will recommend dealership and Ben to friends and family. They were easy to work with and kept their word! Thank you" Read more - DealerRater | Aug 3, 2019

"Buying my first real car, wasn’t sure if I would be able to, Austin did a great job of finding things that would work for..." Read more - DealerRater | Jul 17, 2019

"I have not purchased a vehicle here. I have only worked with the Service department. Tammy was my representative and she has consistently gone above..." Read more - DealerRater | Jun 19, 2019

"There no words to describe the excellent customer service I love how Miss Angie...she sooo nice n she always look out for me about my..." Read more - DealerRater | Jun 4, 2019

Saved
Saved Vehicles

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us

(704) 946-2579

Call Now

• , NC

Get Directions
Keffer Auto Group , .