Reviews

"If you are looking for a used car, Right 1 is trustworthy, has great cars on the lot, and a great team. They don't play..." Read more - Google | Feb 12, 2018

"Great guys to work with. I can’t believe what a killer deal I got!" Read more - Facebook | Feb 9, 2018

"Great Customer Service - I recently bought a Ford Escape from Right 1 Auto. Mike Stickle and the team were great to work with -..." Read more - Edmunds | Jan 6, 2018

"Bought a car for my mom. The staff is honest and helpful. They have great prices and have an awesome selection of cars." Read more - Facebook | Dec 24, 2017

"I sold a vehicle to Right 1 Auto through Kelly Blue Book. It was a great experience and the customer service during and after the..." Read more - Google | Dec 12, 2017

"Michael Stickle was great. I have never been treated by anyone the way that Michael Stickle did last week when buying a car. He is..." Read more - Google | Dec 12, 2017

"I had an wonderful experience shopping here for the first time. Management and staff was super polite even the owner was real down-to earth person...." Read more - Google | Dec 12, 2017

"If you are thinking about buying a car, go see Tammy Murillo. She was persistent in helping me along the way. Great personality and made..." Read more - Google | Dec 11, 2017

"Great choice - Mike Stickle and his team at Right 1 Auto were a pleasure to work with on my purchase. We found them to..." Read more - Edmunds | Dec 5, 2017

"Nice n professional yet mostly friendly folks" Read more - Google | Feb 22, 2018

"i was there for about a year and those guys work very hard and long hours to get things done they are one of the..." Read more - Google | Feb 22, 2018

"Brandon was simply amazing! Our experience was like none other! There was no hassle, no back and forth, all straight to the point. We visited..." Read more - Google | Feb 20, 2018

"I bought a brand new Forte here. Everett was great as was Brandon the finance manager. They treat you well and are great with working..." Read more - Google | Feb 19, 2018

"Had the oil changed & inspection on my Kia Soul. It was a great visit." Read more - Google | Feb 16, 2018

"Brandon was super friendly and very helpful. He made things easy and worked with me to be able to get a car at an affordable..." Read more - Google | Feb 15, 2018

"This was the most easiest experience I've ever had in life thanks to Mr. Jolly and his partner Bri. Thank you guys for everything you've..." Read more - Google | Feb 13, 2018

"This was the most easiest experience I've ever had in life thanks to Mr. Jolly and his partner Bri. Thank you guys for everything you've..." Read more - Cars | Feb 12, 2018

"I purchased a 2018 Kia Optima from Union County Kia and Shawn Tate was my sales person. I had no intentions of buying a new..." Read more - Cars | Feb 12, 2018

"A pretty decent dealership, in the midst of dealership stereotypes. They treated my daughter with dignity & respect, just as I would like for her..." Read more - Google | Feb 20, 2018

"Great service! We routinely take in our cars, which we purchased there, for maintenance. Customer service is on point & they work quickly. I absolutely..." Read more - Google | Feb 14, 2018

"Test drive a car, was told to take my time and get to know the car. No pressure was placed on me to buy. I..." Read more - Google | Jan 29, 2018

"Got better deal for 2018 CX9. It’s being fun ride so far." Read more - Google | Jan 17, 2018

"this was the best experience I've ever had in a car dealership. The sales staff was really cool laid-back no pressure and listened to my..." Read more - Google | Jan 12, 2018

"They do good work friendly people" Read more - Google | Jan 9, 2018

"Ryan is a wonderful salesman. He and the Keffer Mazda staff went above and beyond to help me find the right car for me. They..." Read more - Google | Jan 8, 2018

"Great service, Friendly, Clean, & Comfortable" Read more - Google | Feb 21, 2018

"Great service, Friendly, Clean, & Comfortable" Read more - Google | Feb 21, 2018

"Well had to start getting work done on my car, getting those liquids changed and fresh put in. Thanks Kia!!" Read more - Google | Feb 19, 2018

"Well had to start getting work done on my car, getting those liquids changed and fresh put in. Thanks Kia!!" Read more - Google | Feb 19, 2018

"I purchased my vehicle from Jason Brown.  He delivered the best customer service experience I had to date purchasing a car! He was knowledgeable about..." Read more - Yelp | Feb 16, 2018

"I had such a great experience at Keffer Kia! The sales department was really professional and extremely knowledgeable. I am so happy with my purchase..." Read more - Yelp | Feb 16, 2018

"I recently had my car serviced at keffer Kia and I'm very happy with the outstanding customer service I received and the great Job and..." Read more - Yelp | Feb 16, 2018

"I drive a lot for work, and my old car did not have a warranty, so I was constantly worried about affording important fixes. I..." Read more - Cars | Feb 7, 2018

"Good fair service. Fast service. Friendly staff." Read more - Google | Feb 21, 2018

"Just picked up our 5th vehicle from Tom Mills. What an awesome customer relationship manager!! That’s why we keep coming back. Of course we are..." Read more - Facebook | Feb 20, 2018

"Tracy (I'm pretty sure was her name) was nothing but helpful. She offered money off my maintenance fees to help with getting the cost down..." Read more - Yelp | Feb 20, 2018

"I went to several different car dealerships and made my final selection at Keffer Hyundai. Marcio was wonderful to work with. Marcio was friendly, courteous..." Read more - DealerRater | Feb 20, 2018

"I'm happy for my new car I love the I recommend this Diller to buy you own car sonata in elantra the best cards" Read more - DealerRater | Feb 19, 2018

"we were skeptic about car dealerships due to a previous bad experience, but we were very pleased with Keefer Hyundai! Marcio was easy to talk..." Read more - Google | Feb 19, 2018

"So I originally wrote a pretty harsh review about this dealership and I would like to retract it and go on to say that the..." Read more - Facebook | Feb 15, 2018

"From the moment I was contact to our arrival we new we were at the right place. We felt like part of the family. We..." Read more - Google | Feb 15, 2018

"Angela Van Allen was a great salesperson. I would recommend this dealership to family and friends. Great overall experience." Read more - Google | Feb 16, 2018

"Hard to get connected with. I made an appointment via the website, but never got confirmation. Had to call several times before getting a live..." Read more - Google | Feb 12, 2018

"Austin is always very helpful and informative. He doesn't just sell you a car, he helps you get into the right car." Read more - Google | Feb 9, 2018

"Justin Beardsley (Sales Manager) and Rick Holland (sales) not only know their stuff, but will give you honest answers and do everything they promise, unusal..." Read more - Cars | Feb 5, 2018

"Justin and Austin are awesome! Justin stood by my side when Valvoline Instant Oil Change ruined my entire engine and I had to sue them...." Read more - Facebook | Feb 3, 2018

"We just leased our new VW from here. Austin was great!" Read more - Facebook | Jan 29, 2018

"Just bought an alltrack. Sales service, pricing total experience was all top notch. Very pleased with how it all wrnt down." Read more - Google | Jan 29, 2018

Saved
Saved Vehicles ×

SAVED VEHICLES

You don't have any saved vehicles!

Look for this link on your favorites:

Save

Once you've saved some vehicles, you can view them here at any time.

Contact
Contact Us ×

(704) 654-­9749

Call Now

• , NC

Get Directions